Current Board Directory

Andrew G. Cook, O.D., President

- Office -

MyEyeDr Optometry of North Carolina, PLLC

1003 Vandora Springs Road

Garner, NC 27529

(919) 772-4575 Fax: (919) 772-4911

E-mail: acook@ncoptometry.org


Scott L. Philippe, O.D., Secretary-Treasurer

- Office -

Piedmont Eye Care Associates, O.D., P.A.

8811 Blakeney Professionals Drive

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 926-3937 Fax: (704) 926-39338

E-mail: sphilippe@ncoptometry.org

H. Mike Johnson, O.D.

- Office -

MyEyeDr Optometry of North Carolina, PLLC

901 North Winstead Ave.

Suite 190

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 937-7777 Fax: (252) 937-7778

E-mail: mjohnson@ncoptometry.org

Jerry N. Ellington, O.D.

- Office -

Family Eye Center, OD, PA

560 Dabney Drive

Suite A

Henderson, NC 27536

(252) 438-6132 Fax: (252) 438-5161

E-mail: jellington@ncoptometry.org


Michael J. Haines, O.D.

- Office -

Haines Vision Care

Smithfield Eye Associates

1317 Brightleaf Blvd, Suite D

Smithfield, NC 27577

(919) 934-2020 Fax: (919) 934-7370

E-mail: mhaines@ncoptometry.org


Mrs. Susan P. Watson

PO Box 1085

Princeton, NC 27569

(919) 631-5783

E-mail: swatson@ncoptometry.org


Mr. James E. Raynor

1412 Ridge Side Place

Raleigh, NC 27613

(919)747-9019

E-mail: jraynor@ncoptometry.org